nas alturas.videos porno groupsex slut babes.

2019 – 2021 Officers of the Board

President: Brandi LoForti
Vice President: Doug Van Diepen
Treasurer: Kim Hernandez
Secretary: Dave Evans

   Past President: Paul Huckaba

Members of the Board: 2019-2021

Brad Ardis

President: Huff Construction/Ardis Farming

Daniel Bays 

Owner: Bays Ranches

Matt Cranford  

CEO: Stanislaus County Fair

Jeff Duarte

Vice President: Duarte Nursery, Inc.

Dave Evans  

 Dean: CSU, Stanislaus 

Members of the Board: 2019-2021

 Colin Funk

Partner: B2B CFO

Tom Gallo

VP Strategic Business Development: G3 Enterprises

Adam Hite

 Moss Adams

Chris Lehikainen

 Stanislaus Food Products

Craig Pitau

CEO/Owner: Thorsen's/Tenny A. Norquist Plumbing Heat & Air

NASC Board of Directors have a fiduciary and policy-setting responsibility for the welfare of the organization. NASC’s Board is extraordinarily generous, supporting ongoing operations not only financially, but also through the donation of their time, talent and enthusiasm. Nomination is by committee: Officers are elected for two-year terms. The maximum number of Board Members is 25. The Board of Directors meet four times a year. Board committees meet at regular intervals throughout the year.

In Memory of the unforgettable members...

 Mr. Daniel Nutley

Mr. Jim S. West

nude milfs freeporn busty bbw creampie.